What’s the problem in the world, can we fix it, and how do we even know there is even a problem to discuss and not just the normal?

  1. In my honest opinion and belief, the answer that makes the most sense to me can be found in Bible scripture, which I believe is God’s Word. The problem in the world is no longer a sin issue. in Hebrews it says God has forgiven all your iniquities and remembers them no more…. the problem in the world, in my opinion, is that alot of people reject Jesus Christ as their Lord and Saviour, and by doing so they are still in the old man, in the “Adam” nature, the fallen nature. Hence forth a lot of bad things happen, but when you accept Jesus as your Lord and saviour, your old self is crucified with Christ and has passed away. Your old is [gone!] THE NEW HAS COME… As a personel experiential example, before I knew the Lord I would be getting drunk, getting in fights, being a thief and the list goes on and on. Yes I know, I might have been worse than you or maybe the other way around, but the point is “I WOULD DO BAD WORLDY THINGS”… Okay, heres the CAUSE of the worlds problems not just in me, but in all mankind in general and personal!………………………  it was in my NATURE to sin! It would be impossible for me to escape my sin nature by myself. I cant change my nature, the same way a dog cant stop being a dog no matter how hard it tries, but now that I accepted the Lord all I wanna do is shine and be Love jr. grace jr. mercy jr. & joyful jr… but how could this be? one day i was a drunk, a druggie, selfish, angry, fearful, I could care less, etc.!, and the next day I completely wanted to help ALL, i wanted to Love, I wanted to be gracious, I wanted to lift people up! I wanted to serve people, I wanted to brighten peoples’ days, etc.! How could this be? Well, it’s because my Father is Love Sr., Grace Sr., Mercy Sr., and Joy Sr…. He gave me HIS NATURE, and my old self is crucified!(Jesus on the cross) its gone!… people might think this is just metaphoric, but its LITERAL.. going to a therapist to get help is literal right? its real right? and yes they help, but it takes a long time and many times it dont work, and when they do help they cant fully change you because they’re trying fix your spirit and soul that is broken by NATURE… Jesus put His spirit in me and made it ONE with my Spirit. its literal, and the proof is, “I put NO effort to become a better person and IM A COMPLETELY DIFFERENT PERSON”… and its because God so loved the world that He sent His Son into the world NOT to condemn the world, but that the world thru Him might be SAVED… and this salvation is not by your efforts, deeds, or merits. its by the Grace of God FREELY given to YOU!… arent you tired of your old self?.. JESUS IS LORD . blessings and Love.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment